ALTA logo Australasian Language Technology Workshop 2012
Call for Papers
Student Travel Support
Invited Talks
Instructions for Authors
Shared Task
Accepted Papers
Location and travel

ALTA 2012 Committees

Workshop Co-Chairs

Paul Cook (University of Melbourne)
Scott Nowson (Appen Butler Hill)

Workshop Local Organiser

Alistair Knott (University of Otago)

Program committee

  • Timothy Baldwin (University of Melbourne)
  • Lawrence Cavedon (NICTA and RMIT University)
  • Nathalie Colineau (CSIRO - ICT Centre)
  • Rebecca Dridan (University of Oslo)
  • Alex Chengyu Fang (The City University of Hong Kong)
  • Nitin Indurkhya (UNSW)
  • Jong-Bok Kim (Kyung Hee University)
  • Alistair Knott (University of Otago)
  • Oi Yee Kwong (City University of Hong Kong)
  • Francois Lareau (Macquarie University)
  • Jey Han Lau (University of Melbourne)
  • Fang Li (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)
  • Haizhou Li (Institute for Infocomm Research)
  • Marco Lui (University of Melbourne)
  • Ruli Manurung (Universitas Indonesia)
  • David Martinez (NICTA VRL)
  • Tara McIntosh (Wavii)
  • Meladel Mistica (The Australian National University)
  • Diego Molla (Macquarie University)
  • Su Nam Kim (Monash University)
  • Luiz Augusto Pizzato (University of Sydney)
  • David Powers (Flinders University)
  • Stijn De Saeger (National Institute of Information and Communications Technology)
  • Andrea Schalley (Griffith University)
  • Rolf Schwitter (Macquarie University)
  • Tony Smith (Waikato University)
  • Virach Sornlertlamvanich (National Electronics and Computer Technology Center)
  • Hanna Suominen (NICTA)
  • Karin Verspoor (National ICT Australia)


© ALTA 2012. Workshop Organisers.